12 Oct

Thanksgiving Frozen Turkey Program

In a growing effort to help enhance this year’s Free Thanksgiving Turkey Promotion, all purchases on FROZEN Shady Brook Farms Turkeys 10-20 lbs in all Associated, Compare, Met, Pioneer and Metropolitan City Market Banner stores will be funded with a rebate based on accumulated purchases.

To be eligible for the rebate program, all purchases must be made through one of our ASG authorized central billed meat suppliers: Porky Products and Nebraskaland Meats.

The rebate program will calculate from purchases that occur between the following dates 11/5-11/22 and rebated .40/lb.

Frozen Shady Brook Farms Turkeys 10-20 lbs will be featured in the AD planner starting (11/9 & 11/11 depending on AD banner) with a delivered cost of $1.12/lb netting the final cost down to .72 /lb after the rebate. This is a great program for all our Banner stores and we encourage all stores to participate during this Thanksgiving promotion.

If you have any questions or to place orders, please feel free to contact the following: DMS Perimeter Services at 516-616-9200 or 1-888-MEAT-DMS

In addition to contacting their office, the DMS sales team will be glad to assist you as well. Please note their contact information below:

John Agostinelli 516-790-4874 Jagostinelli@dmsperimeter.com

Ed Berrian 917-821-2842 Eberrian@dmsperimeter.com

Nick Olivieri 631-786-2498 Nolivieri@dmsperimeter.com

Dilice Taveras 917-995-7712 Dtaveras@dmsperimeter.com

Frank Soricelli 732-207-6196 Soricell@dmsperimeter.com

Tiffany Gomez 516-616-9200 Tgome@dmsperimeter.com

Chris Tudisco 516-616-9200 Ctudisco@dmsperimeter.com

Thank you and have a healthy and happy Thanksgiving!!